Public (Virtual). If a Course is designated as "Public (Virtual)," learners may access it during the date and time designated for that Course. Rescheduling a Public (Virtual) Course is allowed if requested at least three (3) business days prior to the start time of your scheduled attendance. If Atlassian has to cancel or postpone a Public (Virtual) Course for any reason, we will notify you via email at least two (2) business days prior to your class and you will be re-enrolled into the next available equivalent Public (Virtual) Course. Raise a ticket at this ServiceDesk for rescheduling requests.
On Demand. If a Course is designated as "On Demand," you may access and view it at your convenience as many times as you wish within thirty (30) days after your registration date. Additionally, if designated in the applicable Course description, an On Demand Course may include access to a hands-on "product lab" for twenty-four (24) consecutive hours during such thirty (30) day period.
Tutorials. If a Course is designated as "Tutorials," then you may access and view the content at your convenience as many times as you wish within your subscription period.
On Demand (recorded/individual) Courses
- Less than 6 hours: $300
- 6 hours or more: $400
Public (Virtual live/individual) Courses
- Less than 6 hours: $500
- 6 hours or more: $700
Team (Virtual live) Courses (up to 12 learners)
- Less than 6 hours: $3000
- 6 hours or more: $4500
Team (Onsite live) Courses (up to 12 learners)
- $7500 (Atlassian reserves the right to charge reasonable travel and expense fees upon your prior approval)
- You can schedule either of the following on one business day
- Two Courses less than 4 hours, or
- One Course 6 hours or more
Training Credits are prepaid funds to be applied against the purchase of Atlassian University training ("Courses") available at https://training.atlassian.com during the Eligibility Period (defined below). To redeem Training Credits, you must make your purchase via credit card here https://training.atlassian.com and consume Courses through Atlassian’s designated platform in accordance with each Course’s availability timetable. Training Credits may not be applied against other purchases and cannot be combined with cash to purchase Courses. You are responsible for managing your training accounts and for any redemptions made using your accounts. Training Credits are applied against Atlassian’s standard training fees at the time of purchase of the Courses. Training Credits expire twelve (12) months from the date that your Training Credits order is accepted by Atlassian (“Eligibility Period”), regardless of the actual redemption/usage of credits. Unused Training Credits do not roll over and are non-transferable, non-creditable and non-refundable. The cost of 1 Training Credit is $1. There is a 20% discount for purchases of 20,000 credits or more; for example, 20,000 credits costs $16,000.
We offer a no-questions-asked refund on Courses you do not schedule, attend or view within thirty (30) days after purchase. However, refunds are not available for Public (Virtual) Courses that you fail to properly reschedule as set forth above, or that you do not attend. To request a refund, please raise a ticket at this ServiceDesk
Learning paths map out our recommendations for the order in which to take classes, according to your role. Prerequisites for each class are suggestions to consider as you gain experience through product usage.
Atlassian University's instructor-led course are presented to students live online via WebEx and offers hands-on labs in a virtual lab environment called CloudShare. Each course follows a pre-defined workbook, series of lab exercises, objectives and topics delivered by an Atlassian Authorized Instructor. We also offer onsite training to companies looking to bring these same courses in-house to their teams.
For additional training questions, please raise a ticket at this ServiceDesk